Every company, small or large, is made up of people. It’s always the people who make the difference. Medical is a big family and we all have the same common goals.

Board

Maurizio Pasquetti

Chairman & CEO

maurizio@pasquetti.eu

Lorenzo Pasquetti

General Manager and Chief Commercial Officer

lorenzo@pasquetti.eu  

Commercial Department

Andrea Pasquetti

Export Manager Europe

andrea@pasquetti.eu  

Silvia Stramaglia

Commercial Office Europe

silvia@pharmcom.it  

Yowhans Beyene

Commercial Office UE - Extra UE

support@medical-srl.it  

Paolo Zocco

Commercial Office Europe

pzoccotrade@gmail.com

Leonardo Cianferoni

Commercial Office Asia

sales@medical-srl.it  

Giulia Piccirillo

Commercial Office National Market

acquisti@medical-srl.it  

Francesco Fedi

Commercial Office National Market

commerciale@medical-srl.it

Finance and Accounting

Bertilla Rigon

Finance Manager

finanziaria@medical-srl.it

Francesco Alessi

Accountancy

amministrazione@medical-srl.it

Tania Gai

Human Resource

udp@medical-srl.it

Tecnical Department

Dott.ssa Letizia Ghelardini

Pharmacist Technical Director

dir.tecnico@medical-srl.it

Dott.ssa Anna Iavazzo

Quality Assurance Manager

dir.tecnico@medical-srl.it

Legal Department    IT Department
Avv. Michela Mascia

Legal Department

ufficiolegale@medical-srl.it

Ing. Giampiero Zannella

IT Department

gzannella@gginformatica.it

Logistic Department

Andrea Cicchella

Warehouse & Logistics

dir.logistica@medical-srl.it

Matteo Pirreca

Warehouse & Logistics

magazzino@medical-srl.it

Federico Pasquetti

Warehouse & Logistics

magazzino@medical-srl.it

Roberto Lenzi

Warehouse & Logistics

magazzino@medical-srl.it