Every company, small or large, is made up of people. It’s always the people who make the difference. Medical is a big family and we all have the same common goals.

Board

Maurizio Pasquetti

Chairman & CEO

maurizio@pasquetti.eu

Lorenzo Pasquetti

General Manager and Chief Commercial Officer

lorenzo@pasquetti.eu  

Commercial Department

Andrea Pasquetti

Export Manager Europe

andrea@pasquetti.eu  

Silvia Stramaglia

Commercial Office Europe

silvia@pharmcom.it  

Yowhans Beyene

Commercial Office UE - Extra UE

yowhans.beyene@medical-srl.com

Paolo Zocco

Commercial Office Europe

pzoccotrade@gmail.com

Leonardo Cianferoni

Commercial Office Asia

leonardo.cianferoni@medical-srl.com  

Giulia Piccirillo

Commercial Office National Market

giulia.piccirillo@medical-srl.com

Francesco Fedi

Commercial Office National Market

francesco.fedi@medical-srl.com

Finance and Accounting

Bertilla Rigon

Finance Manager

bertilla.rigon@medical-srl.com

Francesco Alessi

Accountancy

francesco.alessi@medical-srl.com

Tania Gai

Human Resource

tania.gai@medical-srl.com

Tecnical Department

Dott.ssa Letizia Ghelardini

Pharmacist Technical Director

letizia.ghelardini@medical-srl.com

Dott.ssa Anna Iavazzo

Quality Assurance Manager

anna.iavazzo@medical-srl.com

Legal Department    IT Department
Avv. Michela Mascia

Legal Department

ufficiolegale@medical-srl.it

Ing. Giampiero Zannella

IT Department

gzannella@gginformatica.it

Logistic Department

Andrea Cicchella

Warehouse & Logistics

andrea.cicchella@medical-srl.com

Matteo Pirreca

Warehouse & Logistics

matteo.pirreca@medical-srl.com

Federico Pasquetti

Warehouse & Logistics

federico.pasquetti@medical-srl.com

Roberto Lenzi

Warehouse & Logistics

roberto.lenzi@medical-srl.com